play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Motoring Ltd

At Direct Motoring Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Motoring Ltd

Direct Motoring Ltd
5
3.8

All 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AA approved dealership with a caring, efficient, friendly attitude.

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & professional attitude of staff. Will go the extra mile to accommodate the customer. Caring attitude. Efficient service & willing to help customers sort out temporary insurance, AA cover & road tax immediately. Assurance that the car was in good working order & that they will be there to sort out any issues if they should occur. The assurance that they are an AA approved dealership offering a 6 month warranty.


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful for my first car buying experience.

    By Ruby Smith on 01 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly, and prompt in answering inquiries. Helped me set up my drive-away insurance and road tax, which was especially helpful as I'm a first-time car owner. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    By Olabisi Akinboye on 04 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and the staff was helpful


  • 5

    Reliable, very helpful

    By John Mcallister on 08 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Reliable, very helpful, they helped me with my road tax my drive away insurance and offered me a Warranty package, i highly recommend them


  • 5

    Sold me unroadworthy car. Won’t discuss refund. Avoid this dealership!

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    They knowingly sold me a car with bad electrics, making it unroadworthy. They offered to get it fixed but it didn’t work again after 3 hours. The salesman was incompetent and dealership owner really hard to get hold of. When he did call me he screamed down the phone and threatened me. I’m still waiting to find out their return/exchange policy. They say that they are AA accredited but are complete sharks instead. Log book arrived from the the DVLA so I have no choice but to sell the car and scrape together the rest of my savings and buy a new one. How these people even sleep at night, the Lord only knows!

    Reply from Direct Motoring Ltd on 08/04/23

    Hi, were sorry to hear your experience was not great we know the issue was fixed.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and responsive

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and responsive. We purchased a car for good value, and the team helped us arrange drive away insurance and a warranty.


  • 5

    By Major Makengele on 10 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car this week. They were very attentive, answered all my questions and made sure I was taken care of. It was a pleasure to work with you and appreciate the brilliant car you sold me.


  • 5

    By fahmida islam on 06 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    The guys at direct motoring provided good customer service and I would highly recommend them. They have good stock of quality cars. I brought a nissan and they ensured a service and mot was completed prior to the purchase. 6 months warranty and 12 months breakdown cover was also made it a good package. Will definitely recommend then.


  • 5

    By Jayden on 11 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing group of guys very well presented and very helpful


  • 5

    Defo recommend!

    By Anonymous on 09 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and honest staff. The process of buying a car was very smooth and I would definitely recommend their services.


‹ Prev Next ›