play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Motoring Ltd

At Direct Motoring Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Motoring Ltd

Direct Motoring Ltd
5
3.8

All 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Maryam Hussain on 08 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, Made us feel comfortable and confident with our purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By SALMAN K on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really proffesional service. They even agreed to meet me outside of normal hours as finish work quite and still managed to get the car all washed and prepped for me.


  • 5

    Professional and efficient.

    By azhad M on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from the get go. Professional throughout and i would recommend others to visit this trader when looking for cars.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By nahid A on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was very smooth. Will definitely go back in the future.


  • 5

    Really good service

    By tony P on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Grate service from the staff, they make it very easy to bye my first car etc


  • 5

    Do not buy from them

    By Gesh C on 03 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Rude people and did not tell the truth about cars they sell. Did not refund a deposit. They still owe me my money

    Reply from Direct Motoring Ltd on 08/04/23

    We agreed on the purchase you handed me the money and then 2 and a half hours later you changed your mind about the car hence the deposit was non refundable. All deposits are non refundable.


  • 5

    Mileage changed poor experience

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I went to see a 5 series for 16.5k all good the drive done a hpi check the mileage had been changed by 6k. Gave a deposit to reserve the car and now the guy isn't picking up my phone and hasn't given my deposit back. He admitted around 4 of his cars are like that. DO NOT BUY OR WASTE YOUR TIME


‹ Prev Next ›